Victorian Fashion Trading Cards – Only a love letter away from being yours…


Are you going to write a love letter? I’m still deciding what I want to write.

Vampire Maman

boyblue

Do you like quirky and silly and lovely things? Of course you do.

Enter the Vampire Maman Love Letter Writing Contest and YOU, yes YOU, might win one of my fabulous Vampire Maman Victorian Fashion and Interesting Dead People Trading Card Sets.

The photos are from my own personal collection.

I’m still working on the cards so what you see today is a work in progress. What you see here is far from done. The real cards will be wonderful and truly amazing. And nobody else in the world will have them.

For complete information and instructions on how to enter and what to enter the contest CLICK HERE. Yes, CLICK RIGHT HERE.

I’m also giving away coveted WPaD Short Story Anthologies.

But Juliette, what if I don’t have a WordPress blog?  No worries. Just send your love letter to juliettevampiremom@gmail.com and I’ll post it here along with…

View original post 59 more words

Leave a Reply

