On the first day of Christmas my Vampire gave to me…


How about this Vampire Christmas song, from none other than Vampire Maman herself! I love it!!!!

Vampire Maman

It is now time for the annual Vampire Holiday Sing-A-Long!

On the first day of Christmas my Vampire gave to me

A Raven in a Dead Tree

__

On the second day of Christmas my Vampire gave to me

Two Vials of Blood

And A Raven in a Dead Tree

__

On the third day of Christmas my Vampire gave to me

Three Bat Skulls

Two Vials of Blood

And A Raven in a Dead Tree

__

On the fourth day of Christmas my Vampire gave to me

Four Howling Wolves

Three Bat Skulls

Two Vials of Blood

And a Raven in a Dead Tree

__

On the fifth day of Christmas my Vampire gave to me

Bram Stokers Heart

Four Howling Wolves

Three Bat Skulls

Two Vials of Blood

And a Raven in a Dead Tree

__

On the sixth day of Christmas my Vampire gave to me

Six…

View original post 312 more words

3 thoughts on “On the first day of Christmas my Vampire gave to me…

  1. Oh my goodness with silver webs and silken Christmas bats! Thank you for reposting my silly song!

  2. ladyoftheabyss says:

    I love this. How on earth do you go about finding all this fascinating information? Your site is unbelievable. I stopped by because I hope I have good news for you. I have nominated you for two blog awards (please don’t shot me, lol!). The first one, http://witchesofthecraft.com/2014/12/16/one-lovely-blog-award/ and the second, http://witchesofthecraft.com/2014/12/16/very-inspiring-blog-award/. You can accept both or just one, you definitely deserve both. Either way it is up to you. I love stopping by your blog and enjoying all the information you provide. I think you have a great blog and you are an outstanding individual, it shows in your site. Keep up the good, excuse me, great work.

    • mari wells says:

      Thank you so much, I’m so honored that you’d think of me while giving rewards.
      I’ve spent a few decades gathering vampire knowledge (they were and are still my first love), I’ve been adding other creatures into my collections and decided to share.
      A lot of what I share here ends up in my stories and novels.

Leave a Reply

