Christmas Vampire style


I was messaged on Facebook with this…
I loved it so much I had to come share it over here for all my Vampire friends. May you and your coven have a very bloody Vampire Chirstmas.
The Family and I will be wishing you all a very Gothy holiday. I’ll be spending some time with W. learning more about Vampire Christmas.

Enjoy!!

 

12 days of Vampire Christmas (sung to the 12 days of Christmas) On the first day of Vampire Christmas my maker gave to me the promise of immortality On the second day of vampire Christmas my maker gave to me 2 lovely blood dolls  on the Third day of Vampire Christmas my maker gave to me 3 awesome Tats on the Fourth day of Vampire Christmas My Maker gave to me 4 tubes of sunblock On the fifth day of vampire Christmas my maker gave to me 5 liters of O-Neg On the sixth day of Vampire Christmas my maker gave to me 6 Victorian outfits On the seventh day of Vampire Christmas my maker gave to me 7 Jane Doe victims on the eighth day of Vampire Christmas my maker gave to me 8 bottles of Blood Wine On the Ninth day of Vampire Christmas my maker gave to me 9 protection amulets On the Tenth day of Vampire Christmas my maker gave to me 10 new blood minions On the eleventh day of Vampire Christmas my maker gave to me 11 strippers dancing On the twelfth day of Vampire Christmas my maker gave to me 12 Lycan guard dogs © 2013 T.M.Thor

12 days of Vampire Christmas (sung to the 12 days of Christmas)
On the first day of Vampire Christmas my Maker gave to me the promise of immortality
On the second day of Vampire Christmas my Maker gave to me 2 lovely blood dolls
On the third day of Vampire Christmas my Maker gave to me 3 awesome Tats
On the fourth day of Vampire Christmas my Maker gave to me 4 tubes of sunblock
On the fifth day of Vampire Christmas my Maker gave to me 5 liters of O-Neg
On the sixth day of Vampire Christmas my Maker gave to me 6 Victorian outfits
On the seventh day of Vampire Christmas my Maker gave to me 7 Jane Doe victims
On the eighth day of Vampire Christmas my Maker gave to me 8 bottles of Blood Wine
On the ninth day of Vampire Christmas my Maker gave to me 9 protection amulets
On the tenth day of Vampire Christmas my Maker gave to me 10 new blood minions
On the eleventh day of Vampire Christmas my Maker gave to me 11 strippers dancing
On the twelfth day of Vampire Christmas my Maker gave to me 12 Lycan guard dogs
© 2013 T.M.Thor

11 thoughts on “Christmas Vampire style

  1. mari wells says:

    Isn’t this awesome?!!!

  2. HA! A nice take on the old favorite. I’ve been posting my own version for the past 3 years… http://vampiremaman.com/2013/12/02/one-the-first-day-of-christmas-my-vampire-gave-to-me/

    People forget (or don’t know) that Vampires love Christmas and all holidays – not just Halloween!

Leave a Reply

