Which do you prefer?


1374163_10152071818347868_2020886161_n

Not only which would you want to be???

But, Which do you love more???

Let’s talk about this… really get into it.


Do Werewolves or Vampires get your heart beating against your ribs?

1380055_462365027206975_600954449_n
Is it a Vampire or a Werewolf that makes your skin tingle with anticipation of a caress?
Which monster do you crave to kiss?

Or which sends shivers of fear down your spine?

1378463_462364427207035_589456589_n

Vampires and werewolves are also females.
So Ladies and Gents…
Tell me..
Which do you prefer?
Or do you prefer another monster?

Leave me your comments. If you prefer another monster, I’ll pick the 3 most popular and do a post about them in November.

14 thoughts on “Which do you prefer?

  1. Karen Soutar says:

    Once I’d have said vampires every time, but one of my fave erotica authors, Mathilde Madden, wrote a fantastic werewolf trilogy and since I read that I’ve had a bit of a soft spot for werewolves as well! šŸ˜‰

  2. dylanjmorgan says:

    Werewolf. Always has been, and always will be, werewolves. The werewolves in Twilight suck, big time, but even then they’re better than the vampires.

  3. MishaBurnett says:

    Neither, actually. Vampires are cold and clammy, werewolves are hairy, and neither does much for me. As far as monsters are concerned, I’d go with either the demons from Tannith Lee’s “Tales Of the Flat Earth” series or the Fae from Jim Butcher’s “Dresden Files” series.

    Beautiful, immortal, amoral and cruel. Works for me.

  4. Heidi says:

    Vampires for sure. Sorcerors/warlocks would be my number one if that was an option šŸ™‚

    • mari wells says:

      Sorcerers or Male witches are a great option but I don’t consider them monsters. They are humans with supernatural abilities. Even in their most evil state, they’re still humans. šŸ˜€ I’ve seen some pix on Facebook, those male witches are hotter than vampires or werewolves. :Blush:

  5. Is there such a monster as a were-ape Mari? That would save me going through all that painful, bone cracking stuff during the change LOL šŸ˜€

    • mari wells says:

      There are all sorts of Were creatures.
      I haven’t found anything “serious” about wereapes. May I hang out with you to research the Wereape community?

      • No problem Mari, so long as you bring your own flea repellent, better bring some silver bananas and garlic cloves as well (the garlic is to add to the green leaf and young sprouts soup) LOL šŸ™‚

      • mari wells says:

        I never travel without Garlic. I will be there as soon as I have the silver bananas commissioned. My blacksmith won’t question my strange silver needs. See you soon. šŸ˜€

  6. Joseph Pinto says:

    Won’t leave an answer that’s ‘long in tooth,’ but I’m sayin’ werewolves by a long tale… šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

