Witches, Witches, and more Witches!


So, I’m working on some stuff, for The Witching Hour.

I’m going to be meeting with two real witches in real life to interview them! YES !!! I hope to do this sometime next week or the following.

The Amazing Karen Soutar is going to be guest posting for us, she’ll tell us about some witches from her neck of the woods. Speaking of Karen she wrote an AMAZING story about some witches The Summoning by Karen Soutar You must read this story. I was Wowed by it. I absolutely love it.
*Note to self, I don’t have any coven witch stories???why???*

I’m trying to work out some 5 Ws with some other witches online.

I’ve been very busy indeed. And of course Witches are in the air this month. They’re very busy. I have to wait for them to have the time to meet with me.

2 thoughts on “Witches, Witches, and more Witches!

  1. Karen Soutar says:

    Thanks for the mention and the link, Mari! So looking forward to guesting on your blog. Funnily enough, I’ve just been lurking around my local witch haunt, taking photos of autumn colours… 😉

Leave a Reply

