The Leyak and Exciting News


I have some very exciting news today! EXCITING!!

I will be writing for Paranormal Underground MagazineI’ll be writing for their “Magic and Lore” column.

My first article appeared this month, Paranormal Underground Leyak August 2013
I’m sharing a copy of it here with you.
My article even made the cover!

You can read the magazine here in your browser, download a copy for yourself, or buy a subscription.
If you’d like a hard copy you can get it Here

15 thoughts on “The Leyak and Exciting News

  1. Karen Soutar says:

    Congratulations! Just read your ‘Leyak’ piece – fascinating! πŸ™‚

  2. WELL DONE – Congratulations Mari – NOW – write me a Guest Author article about yourself and all your stories, books, magazines, EVERYTHING, so I can promo you on my blog – SERIOUSLY MARI πŸ™‚

  3. OMG, Mari! Congratulations! That’s so awesome & they are lucky to have you. πŸ˜€

  4. Congratulations and great article! Glad I don’t live in Bali πŸ™‚

    • mari wells says:

      Thank you.
      Vampires are all around us, Bali just happens to have the Leyak. If you have the time read some of my other Vampire Wednesday posts, if you like vampires you should really like them.
      Thank you again for coming by and commenting.

  5. Huge congrats looking forward to reading your works

  6. Joseph Pinto says:

    Congrats Mari!!! πŸ™‚ And apologies, I’ve been away from the internet for a spell, & then encountered a WP glitch receiving post updates

Leave a Reply

