Versatile Blogger Award


Katyasnowqueen Nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award.

versatileblogger111

Thank you so much Katyasnowqueen!

We should all know the rules by now. 7 things about me. Nominate others. Thank and link to the person who awarded you.

1. I love dark colors. The darker the better.
2. I hate sunlight, I burn really bad.
3. I love the night hours. I’m truly a night owl.
4. I love coffee, I could drink a pot a day. Well, actually a morning.
5. I don’t drink much soda. I prefer tea.
6. I want to grow a huge garden.
7. I want to live in a forest. Year long Christmas trees, is my kind of area.

If you want the award. I here by nominate you for it. 😀

2 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Yeah! Yahoo! Yippee! & Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

