Very Inspiring Blogger Award


My dear friend Chelsea at Jenny Mac Book Blog Nominated me for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. I’m so honored.
Thank you so much, Chelsea!

veryinspiringaward (1)

The Rules..
7 things about me.
1. I hate this part of awards.
2. I love vampires.
3. I’m thinking of adding a day of the month or week for Werewolf lore. (What do you all think?)
4. I should be moving when this post comes out.
5. I run out of things to blog about.
6. I get overwhelmed while doing Vampire Wednesday posts.
7. There are so many cool vampires I want you all to know about.

Now I’m suppose to nominate 15 blogs, but since I should be moving I won’t be able to notify you.
If you want the award……you may have it. 😀

7 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. would love to hear more Werewolf Lore

  2. Yeah! Yahoo! Yippee! & Congratulations! again!

  3. Emma says:

    Definently do werewolf lore.

Leave a Reply

