Gold Very Inspiring Blogger Award


The wonderfully Amazing Lady A at Witches Of The Craft awarded me with the Gold (Yes, GOLD!!!) Very Inspiring Blogger Award.
Gold, I’m so super excited.

blogger11

I was awarded some time ago. I wasn’t sure if I’d do it. I hate sharing about myself. I’m a personal person…. I have stuff to share so I’ll do it.

The rules are:

1.) Display the award logo on your blog.
2.) Link back to the person who nominated you.
3.) State 7 things about yourself.
4.) Nominate 15 bloggers for this award.
5.) Notify those bloggers of the nomination by linking to one of their specific posts so that they get notified by ping back.

1. My Zodiac sign is Taurus.
2. I’m true to my sign. I’m stubborn as hell. I know a few other Tauruses and Aries, I’m still the most stubborn.
3. As a Taurus I hate change. HATE IT.
4. As much as I hate change, I’m planning a move to another state in the next few weeks. *cringe*
5. I have a few more changes planned for the next few years. *cry* I HATE CHANGE!
6. I’m afraid of heights and water.
7. Where I’m moving to has a bridge, that has to be crossed daily. *face palm* What am I doing??

I’m doing something different. If you want this award. Take it. Enjoy it. Love it.

Thank you again, Lady A. I’m so sorry it took so long to accept this award.

2 thoughts on “Gold Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. congrats on your award

Leave a Reply

