Second Sunshine Award


I’ve been really stressed, overwhelmed and all of the yuckies that hit people sometimes. So I was super surprised to open up my blog and find I was nominated for the Sunshine Award. Nothing quite like a SUNSHINE award to tell you to get your butt out of the blahs and be happy. The wonderfully sweet and encouraging compliments I was given made me smile. Thank you Avery, for making my day!

Rules?!……
Answer the questions, nominate some blogs.
I’m doing it differently…. Want the award? Answer the questions picks some blogs. I’m way to busy to go around nominating blogs right now.

Questions….
!. What is your favorite philosopher? I prefer the people I talk to than the ancients in a book. I know a few people and have known of a few others, who’s words are full of wisdom.
2. What is y our favorite number? Number 4.
3. What is your favorite animal? I have a few. I love wolves, Rottweilers, Mastiffs and Raptors.
4. What are your Facebook and Twitter? Yes to both Twitter @Mari_Wells4 Facebook http://on.fb.me/YPQ50R
5. What is your favorite time of day? I prefer the night hours.
6, What is your favorite holiday? Probably Christmas, I love watching my kids eyes get wide as we do all the Christmas traditions we do.
7. What is your favorite physical activity? Lifting Weights.
8. What is your favorite non-alcoholic drink? Water, coffee, tea hot and iced, coffee, lemonade, and more coffee.
9. What is your favorite flower? I have too many favorite flowers, I couldn’t name them all.
10. What is your passion? I have a lot. My kids are my number 1 passion. I will do anything to help them be what they want to be. Writing, is my passion along with learning. 

2 thoughts on “Second Sunshine Award

  1. Hahaha favorite animal = raptor. Nice 😀

Leave a Reply

