I love Michelle’s novel!! You should look into it.

Michelle Proulx - Author

Today is probably the best day of my life, because I can officially announce that my debut novel, Imminent Danger And How to Fly Straight into It, is now for sale everywhere books are sold!

Imminent Danger_blog_soft cover

Woooooooo!

Right, calming down now. I suppose links might be helpful at this point, so let’s see what I can dig up …

Click here to buy a softcover from Amazon.com.

Click here to buy a softcover from Amazon.ca.

Click here to buy an ebook from Kindle (US).

Click here to buy an ebook from Kindle (CA).

Click here to visit my website and see the complete list of online retailer options.

I’m trying to think of witty things to say here, but I’m just too gosh-darned psyched that I can finally call myself a published author. Many thanks in advance to the people who decide to give my…

View original post 46 more words

2 thoughts on “

  1. Thanks for the reblog!!! You have officially been entered twice 🙂

  2. Morrighan says:

    hello, i have nominated you for the liebster award! http://wp.me/p2GxHb-1Aw

Leave a Reply

