A little change


I know today is suppose to be Vampire Wednesday.
I have been suffering from horrible headaches for a few days and I didn’t get my vampire post ready.
I am so sorry, to those who come to read my vampire posts.

Here is some very cool information about a real Bulgarian Vampire The last two weeks we have talked about Bulgaria so this may be of interest to you.

There is a interesting, wonderful story here about Werewolves I know werewolves aren’t vampires but many cultures believed if you were a Werewolf or Werecreature during your life you had a chance of being a vampire after death. Go read the story, I’m sure you’ll like it. The author has a way with words. It will give you chills, in the good way.

I hope to be back next week. I’ll make up for this lack. Sorry again.

10 thoughts on “A little change

  1. Feel better, Mari! I know there’s something going around in these parts that’s making everyone feel like functional crap.

    Kristen

  2. boomiebol says:

    Feel better soon Mari. Take care of yourself dear

  3. Heather says:

    hope you feel better! I know what its like to get head aches. I get severe frequent migraines several times a month and a lot of the cripple me.

  4. Headaches are the worst 😦 I hope you feel better!

  5. sammiwitch says:

    Hi there, I have nominated you for the One Lovely Blog Award. http://thelifeandtimesofaforeverwitch.wordpress.com/2012/12/20/one-lovely-blog-award-2/
    Brightest Blessings

Leave a Reply

