Screaming and ripping out my hair


I am screaming and ripping out my hair right now.

Why?

Oh! Let me tell you.

I wrote this awesome post. I pulled out my calculator and did the math for that awesome post to post tonight. I had it all sent up and what happens!

It posts but under a date from the beginning of the month. AHHHHHH!

 

Hair is flying through the air. I looks like some crazy barber had a party at my desk!

I’m going to try to repost it.

Once I stop beating my head against the wall.

6 thoughts on “Screaming and ripping out my hair

  1. rebecca2000 says:

    Your poor head. Maybe ask someone else to do it in your place.

  2. Oh, how frustrating! I’ve never tried to do a pre-post. I guess it has some kinks maybe. Good luck, Mari.

  3. Morrighan says:

    to the right of the post box it has the part to edit the date/time but i’m pretty sure you know that already. the time part messes me up. it seems to be on military time one post then reg. time the next.thank you for the visit and the likes πŸ™‚

    • mari wells says:

      Thank you, I’ve seen that, and I have to grab a piece of paper to do the math. πŸ˜€ It still doesn’t seem to work correctly. I have one set up for this afternoon, I hope it works. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

